A free compilation for Christmas 2011
Download free
Release date: 21st December 2011

This compilation is free but if you appreciate our efforts and would like to help us release more in the future then please consider a donation:


1. FUZZY LIGHTS - Another Safe Place
A remixed version of the b-side to their 'Slowing Time' single (LRR026).

2. QUIET LONER - Tears Of St Brides
A brand new song written for 'Seasonalia', the first released since the 'Spectrology' album (LRR021).

3. SAMSON & DELILAH - In The Bleak Midwinter
Recorded especially for 'Seasonalia', this is their reading of the Christina Rossetti poem.

4. LAST HARBOUR - Alone For The Winter
A song from the 'Lights' mini-album (LRR027) that seemed to fit the theme.

5. KALBAKKEN - Ulversdale
A brand new song, the first the band have released since their 'Then I Saw Summer & Sun On The Earth' album (LRR011) from 2009.

6. LAZARUS CLAMP - 100W Bulb
A draft of a song for their next album, the follow-up to the 'Against Entitlement' album (LRR014).

7. ANNA KASHFI - Out Of The Water
A demo of a song for their next album, the follow-up to 'Survival' (LRR015).

8. CRAZY MAN MICHAEL - Merry Xmas Everybody
A perfect ending, Crazy Man Michael finds the sadness in the Slade hit.

'SEASONALIA' was mastered by Pete Martin. Many thanks to him.